Pinova

Pinova

pinova-coverbild

Flavour
Spicy, sweet-sour

Availability
October – June

Pinova

THE SPICY


Pinova is the crossbreed of Golden Delicious and Clivia and was first successfully bred at the Institute for Food Research. The Pinova needs soil that is rich in nutrients in order to develop its full aroma.

The fruits are sweet-sour, aromatic in flavour, are exceptionally well-suited for direct consumption, and do outstandingly well in fruit salads.

Flavour
Spicy, sweet-sour

Availability
October – June


Professional
Processing

HIGH-TECH FOR HIGH QUALITY


With water basins, filled with drinking quality water, our apples are transported gently to our cutting-edge production facilities.

The precise analysis of consistency and sugar contents provides import insights regarding optimal storage conditions. By means of high-tech software we calibrate and control each and every single apple with regard to size and quality. At the slightest hint of a flaw an apple will be rejected. Only first-class premium apples make it to the high-tech sorting lanes. From there, separated according to varieties, our apples arrive at the warehouse.

 

Professional
Processing

HIGH-TECH FOR HIGH QUALITY


With water basins, filled with drinking quality water, our apples are transported gently to our cutting-edge production facilities.

The precise analysis of consistency and sugar contents provides import insights regarding optimal storage conditions. By means of high-tech software we calibrate and control each and every single apple with regard to size and quality. At the slightest hint of a flaw an apple will be rejected. Only first-class premium apples make it to the high-tech sorting lanes. From there, separated according to varieties, our apples arrive at the warehouse.

Quality Control

PREMIUM APPLES FOR THE HIGHEST STANDARDS


Before the premium apples from Aroma Obst arrive at our clients, they undergo multiple, strict quality controls and inspections.

This process starts with the gentle harvesting and continues in our highly modern production lines and the virtually connected logistics centre.

Only apples that fulfil the highest quality standards can make it out of production, by means of intranet logistics, to the refrigerated warehouses with a controlled atmosphere. Our dynamic storage system with ULO (ultra low oxygen) guarantees fresh-from-the-tree Aroma apples throughout the marketing period.

Pinova

Pinova

pinova-coverbild

Geschmack
Würzig, süß-säuerlich

Verfügbarkeit
Oktober–Juni

Pinova

DER WÜRZIGE


Der Pinova ist eine Kreuzung aus den Sorten Golden Delicious und Clivia und wurde erstmals am Obstforschungsinstitut in Dresden erfolgreich gezüchtet.

Der Pinova braucht nährstoffreiche Böden um sein volles Aroma zu entwickeln. Er ist süßsäuerlich aromatisch im Geschmack, eignet sich ausgezeichneter als Tafelapfel und schmeckt ausgesprochen gut in Fruchtsalaten.

Geschmack
Würzig, süß-säuerlich

Verfügbarkeit
Oktober–Juni


Professionelle
Verarbeitung

HIGH-TECH FÜR HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT


Über Wasserbecken mit Trinkwasserqualität transportieren wir unsere Äpfel schonend in unsere hochmodernen Produktionsanlagen.

Die exakte Analyse von Konsistenz und Zuckergehalt liefert wichtige Erkenntnisse zu den optimalen Lagerbedingungen. Mittels High-Tech-Software kalibrieren und kontrollieren wir jeden einzelnen Apfel auf Größe und Qualität. Bei geringsten Defekten wird der Apfel aussortiert. Nur erstklassige Premiumäpfel erreichen die Bahnen unserer High-Tech-Sortierungsanlage. Von dort gelangen die Äpfel zu unseren Verpackungslinien.

 

Professionelle
Verarbeitung

HIGH-TECH FÜR HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT


Über Wasserbecken mit Trinkwasserqualität transportieren wir unsere Äpfel schonend in unsere hochmodernen Produktionsanlagen.

Die exakte Analyse von Konsistenz und Zuckergehalt liefert wichtige Erkenntnisse zu den optimalen Lagerbedingungen. Mittels High-Tech-Software kalibrieren und kontrollieren wir jeden einzelnen Apfel auf Größe und Qualität. Bei geringsten Defekten wird der Apfel aussortiert. Nur erstklassige Premiumäpfel erreichen die Bahnen unserer High-Tech-Sortierungsanlage. Von dort gelangen die Äpfel zu unseren Verpackungslinien.

Qualitätskontrolle

PREMIUMÄPFEL FÜR HÖCHSTE ANSPRÜCHE


Bevor die Premiumäpfel von Aroma-Obst unsere Kunden erreichen, unterliegen Sie mehrfach strengsten Qualitätskontrollen.

Das beginnt während der schonenden Ernte und setzt sich in unserer hochmodernen Produktionslinie und dem virtuell vernetzten Logistikzentrum fort.

Nur Äpfel die höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen genügen, gelangen von der Produktion über Intranet-Logistik in spezielle Kühllager mit kontrollierter Atmosphäre. Unsere dynamische Lagerung mit ULO (Ultra Low Oxygene) garantiert die gesamte Vermarktungssaison baumfrische Aroma-Äpfel.

Fragen oder Anliegen?

UNSERE KONTAKTDATEN


Bei Fragen zur Verfügbarkeit der verschiedenen Sorten und Verpackungsarten unseres Sortiments
freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!